More

Clitheroe Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
LADIES OPEN TURKEY SHOOT Wednesday 7th November17 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 06/11/2018)
 
GENTS WINTER OPEN 4BBB Friday 9th November19 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 09/11/2018)
 
MIXED OPEN Wednesday 24th April 2019185 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 24/04/2019)
 
GENTS OPEN 4BBB Sunday 12th May 2019203 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 12/05/2019)
 
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 15th May 2019206 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 15/05/2019)
 
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT Wednesday 22nd May 2019213 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 22/05/2019)
 
GENTS OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 26th May 2019217 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 26/05/2019)
 
MIXED OPEN 4BBB Sunday 16th June 2019238 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 16/06/2019)
 
JAMES BRAID MENS SINGLES Saturday 6th July 2019258 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 06/07/2019)
 
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Tuesday 9th July 2019261 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 09/07/2019)
 
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 14th July 2019266 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 14/07/2019)
 
SIR MICHAEL BONALLACK (Seniors Singles) Wednesday 17th July 2019269 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 17/07/2019)
 
MIXED OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 18th August 2019301 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 18/08/2019)
 
JUNIOR OPEN Tuesday 20th August 2019303 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 20/08/2019)
 
MIXED OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 1st September 2019315 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 01/09/2019)
 
GENTS OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 8th September 2019322 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 08/09/2019)
 
SENIORS 4 MAN TEAM EVENT Wednesday 11th September 2019325 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 11/09/2019)
 
AUTUMN 4BBB Sunday 6th October 2019350 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 06/10/2019)
 
LADIES OPEN TURKEY SHOOT Wednesday 6th November 2019381 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 07/11/2018)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.